The Rolling Stones 1964 The Rolling Stones (UK) MONO

The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones
Label: Decca - LK 4605, Decca - LK.4605
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: Apr 1964
Genre: Rock


A1 Route 66
A2 I Just Want To Make Love To You
A3 Honest I Do
A4 Mona
A5 Now I've Got A Witness
A6 Little By Little
B1 I'm A King Bee
B2 Carol
B3 Tell Me
B4 Can I Get A Witness
B5 You Can Make It You Try
B6 Walking The Dog

Популярные сообщения из этого блога

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull