Ray Conniff And The Singers 1968 Honey

Ray Conniff And The Singers - Honey
Label: Columbia – CS 9661
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1968
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening


A1 Honey (I Miss You)
Written-By – B. Russell
A2 I Say A Little Prayer
Written-By – B. Bacharach - H. David
A3 The Look Of Love (From "Casino Royale")
Written-By – B. Bacharach - H. David
A4 Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
Lyrics By – B. Blackburn
Music By – A. Popp
Written-By – P. Cour
A5 Kiss Me Goodbye
Written-By – B. Mason, L. Reed
B1 Gentle On My Mind
Written-By – J. Hartford
B2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Written-By – J. Webb
B3 Spanish Eyes
Written-By – B. Kaempfert, C. Singleton, E. Snyder
B4 Theme From "Valley Of The Dolls"
Written-By – A. Previn, D. Previn
B5 Sounds Of Silence
Written-By – P. Simon
B6 Goin' Out Of My Head
Written-By – B. Weinstein, T. Randazzo


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood