Yes 1973 Yessongs (GEMA)

Yes – Yessongs
Label: Atlantic – ATL 60 045
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 3-Panel Gatefold
Country: Germany
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


A1 Opening (Excerpt From Firebird Suite)
Composed By – Igor Stravinsky
A2 Siberian Khatru
A3 Heart Of The Sunrise
B1 Perpetual Change
B2 And You And I: Cord Of Life / Eclipse / The Preacher And The Teacher / Apocalypse
C1 Mood For A Day
C2 Excerpts From The Six Wives Of Henry VIII
C3 Roundabout
D1 I've Seen All Good People
D2 Long Distance Runaround / The Fish
E Close To The Edge: Solid Time Of Change / Total Mass Retain / I Get Up I Get Down / Seasons Of Man
F1 Yours Is No Disgrace
F2 Starship Trooper: Life Seeker / Disillusion / Wurm


Bass – Chris Squire
Drums – Alan White (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to D2, D5 to F2), Bill Bruford (tracks: B1, D3, D4)
Engineer [Assistant] – Mike Dunn
Guitar – Steve Howe
Keyboards – Rick Wakeman
Producer – Eddie Offord, Yes
Recorded By – Geoff Haslam
Vocals – Jon Anderson


Second German edition: 3-panel gatefold without booklet
NO label codes
NO Ⓔ on cover

© & ℗ 1973

All Tracks recorded on tour during 1972.


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

Jo Ment's Happy Sound 1973 Tops For Dancing Vol 10

Juan Cambareri 1975 Un Mundo Nuevo De Juan Cambareri

Cannonball Adderley 1964 Fiddler On The Roof