The Beatles 1977 Love Songs

The Beatles – Love Songs
Label: Odeon – 1C 172-06 550/51
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1977
Genre: Rock
Style: Beat, Soft Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Yesterday 2:04
A2 I'll Follow The Sun 1:48
A3 I Need You
Written-By – George Harrison
A4 Girl 2:26
A5 In My Life 2:23
A6 Words Of Love
Written-By – Buddy Holly
A7 Here, There And Everywhere 2:26
Written-By – George Harrison
B2 And I Love Her 2:28
B3 If I Feel 2:19
B4 I'll Be Back 2:22
B5 Tell Me What You See 2:35
B6 Yes It Is 2:40
C1 Michelle 2:42
C2 It's Only Love 1:53
C3 You're Going To Lose That Girl 2:18
C4 Every Little Thing 2:01
C5 For No One 2:00
C6 She's Leaving Home 3:36
D1 The Long And Winding Road
Producer – Phil Spector
D2 This Boy 2:11
D3 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2:00
D4 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:08
D5 I Will 1:53
D6 P.S. I Love You 2:02


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

Jo Ment's Happy Sound 1973 Tops For Dancing Vol 10

Juan Cambareri 1975 Un Mundo Nuevo De Juan Cambareri

Cannonball Adderley 1964 Fiddler On The Roof