Julie London - Golden Disk

Julie London - Golden Disk
Label: Liberty LLP-95073~4
Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 19__
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening


A2 Cry Me A River
A3 Never On Sunday
A4 Amor
A5 Misty
A6 Fly Me To The Moon
A7 The End Of The World
B1 Love Letters
B2 Fascination
B3 A Boy On A Dolphin
B4 The Days Of Wine And Roses
B5 Sway (Quien Sera)
B6 Desafinado
B7 Theme From A Summer Place
C1 A Taste Of Honey
C2 In The Still Of The Night
C3 Charade
C4 More
C5 Besame Mucho
C6 Summertime
C7 Dream
D1 You And The Night And The Music
D2 Come On My House
D3 Lonesome Road
D4 Hello Dolly
D5 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
D6 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
D7 Vaya Con Dios


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood