Uriah Heep 1989 Raging Silence

Uriah Heep – Raging Silence
Label: Legacy Records – LLPPD 120
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: Germany
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Hold Your Head Up
A2 Blood Red Roses
A3 Voice On My TV
A4 Rich Kid
A5 Cry Freedom
B1 Bad Bad Man
B3 When The War Is Over
B4 Lifeline
B5 Rough Justice


Bass, Vocals – Trevor Bolder
Drums [Guest] – Brett Morgan
Drums, Vocals – Lee Kerslake
Guitar, Vocals – Mick Box
Keyboards, Vocals – Phil Lanzon
Percussion [Guest] – Frank Ricotti
Vocals – Bernie Shaw
Vocals [Spoken] – Marie Zackojiva (tracks: A5)


Recorded in London at PRT Studios (between 13-21 December 1988 and 14 January - 13 February 1989), overdubs at Boathouse Studios (15 February), overdubs and mixing at Rooster Studios (16 February - 1 March and 9 March 1989).
Mastered at CBS Studios, London.


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood