Sam (The Man) Taylor 1979 Sound Elegance - Sam Taylor VIM-26004

Sam (The Man) Taylor - Sound Elegance - Sam Taylor
Label: MCA Records VIM-26004
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 1979
Genre: Easy Listening


A1 Harlem Nocturne
A3 Danny Boy
A4 Summertime
A5 Autumn Leaves
A6 La Playa
A7 Johnny Guitar
A8 Ebb Tide
A9 Misty
A10 When I Fall In Love
B1 Star Dust
B2 Lover Come Back To Me
B3 'Round Midnight
B4 It's A Blue World
B5 Moonglow
B6 Deep Purple
B7 Stormy Weather
B8 Flamingo
B9 Cry Me A river
B10 Night Train

Популярные сообщения из этого блога

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood

The Beatles 1980 From Liverpool - The Beatles Box (Japan)