Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band 1986 Live 1975-85

Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band – Live 1975-85 Label: CBS/Sony – 75AP 3300 - 4 Format: Box Set 5 × Vinyl, LP, box Country: Japan Released: 09 Nov 1986 Genre: Rock Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock
1.1Thunder Road (Roxy, 10/18/75)5:44 1.2Adam Raised A Cain (Roxy, 7/7/78)5:25 1.3Spirit In The Night (Roxy, 7/7/78)6:23 1.44th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) (Nassau Coliseum, 12/31/80)6:32 1.5Paradise By The "C" (Roxy, 7/7/78)3:53 1.6Fire (Winterland, 12/16/78)2:49 1.7Growin' Up (Roxy, 7/7/78)7:56 1.8It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City (Roxy, 7/7/78)4:37 1.9Backstreets (Roxy, 7/7/78)7:33 1.10Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) (Roxy, 7/7/78)10:07 1.11Raise Your Hand (Roxy, 7/7/78)4:57 1.12Hungry Heart (Nassau Coliseum, 12/28/80) Backing Vocals – Flo And Eddie 4:29 1.13Two Hearts (Meadowlands Arena, 7/8/81)3:07 2.1Cadillac Ranch (Meadowlands Arena, 7/7/81)4:51 2.2You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch) (Nassau Coliseum, 12/29/80)3:56 2.3Independence Day (Mea…

Elton John 1978 A Single Man (Japan)

Elton John – A Single Man Label: The Rocket Record Company – RJ-7540 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo Country: Japan Released: 1978 Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock
A1Shine On Through3:40 A2Return To Paradise4:12 A3I Don't Care4:21 A4Big Dipper4:00 A5It Ain't Gonna Be Easy8:23 B1Part-Time Love3:13 B2Georgia4:47 B3Shooting Star2:41 B4Madness5:51 B5Reverie0:50 B6Song For Guy6:37

The Les Humphries Singers 1973 The World Of The Les Humphries Singers

The Les Humphries Singers – The World Of The Les Humphries Singers Label: Decca – ND 810 Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: Germany Released: 1973 Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country Style: Folk Rock
A1Mama Loo4:06 A2Take Care Of Me2:44 A3Old Time Religion3:19 A4We Are Goin' Down Jordan2:59 A5Piano Concerto4:00 A6Jennifer Adam3:27 B1Old Man Moses3:16 B2We'll Fly You To The Promised Land2:54 B3She's Really Something Else2:39 B4(Isn't It A) Lovely Day3:24 B5Soolaimon4:22 B6Rock My Soul2:35

Paul Mauriat 1981 Best Collection (Box 6LP)

Paul Mauriat - Best Collection Label: Philips FD-7122~7 Format: 6 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Box Country: Japan Released: 1981 Genre: Easy Listening



A1 El Bimbo
A2 Petite Melodie
A3 Toccatta
A4 Minuetto
A5 La Chanson Pour Anna
A6 Mamy Blue
A7 Penelope
B1 Love Is Blue
B2 La Reine De Saba
B3 Le Temps Des Fleurs
B4 Etude En From De Rhythm & Blues
B5 Siffler Sur La Colline
B6 Last Summer Day
B7 Nocturne

A1 '74, A2 '77, A3 '73, A4 '76, A5 '72, A6 '71, A7 '70
B1,2 '67, B3,5 '68, B4 '71, B6 '72, B7 '66


A1 Feelings
A2 Rock Your Baby
A3 Rock The Boat
A4 Love Child
A5 Let It Be
A6 Noir C'est Noir
B1 Sound Of Silence
B2 Midnight Cowboy
B3 A Summer Place
B4 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
B5 I Got A Name
B6 Here's To You

A1 '75, A2,3 '74, A4,5 '69, A6 '71
B1,6 '71, B2 '69, B3 '73, B4 '70, B5 '75


A1 Evergreen-Love Theme
A2 Feel Like Makin' Love
A3 Le Soleil De Ma Vie
A4 Sing

The Beatles 1980 From Liverpool - The Beatles Box (Japan)

The Beatles - From Liverpool - The Beatles Box Label: EMI – EAS 77011-77018 Format: 8 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set Country: Japan Released: 1980 Genre: Rock Style: Pop Rock, Beat, Psychedelic Rock
A1Love Me Do A2P.S. I Love You A3I Saw Her Standing There A4Please Please Me A5Misery A6Do You Want To Know A Secret A7A Taste Of Honey A8Twist And Shout B1From Me To You B2Thank You Girl B3She Loves You B4It Won't Be Long B5Please Mister Postman B6All My Loving B7Roll Over Beethoven B8Money (That's What I Want)

C1I Want To Hold Your Hand C2This Boy C3Can't Buy Me Love C4You Can't Do That C5A Hard Days Night (From Film) C6I Should Have Known Better C7If I Fell C8And I Love Her D1Things We Said Today D2I'll Be Back D3Long, Tall Sally D4I Call Your Name D5Matchbox D6Slow Down D7She's A Woman D8I Feel Fine

E1Eight Days A Week E2No Reply E3I'm A Loser E4I'll Follow The Sun E5Mr. Moonlight E6Every Little Thing E7I Don't Want To Spoil The Party E8(a…

UFO 1978 Obsession

UFO - Obsession Label: Chrysalis – CDL1182 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: UK Released: 1978 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
A1Only You Can Rock Me4:08 A2Pack It Up (And Go)3:14 A3Arbory Hill1:11 A4Ain't No Baby3:58 A5Lookin' Out For No. 14:34 B1Hot 'N' Ready3:16 B2Cherry3:34 B3You Don't Fool Me3:23 B4Lookin' Out For No. 1 Reprise1:14 B5One More For The Rodeo3:45 B6Born To Lose3:31

UFO 1975 Force It

UFO - Force It Label: Chrysalis – 6307 554, Chrysalis – CHR 1074 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Germany Released: Jun 1975 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock
A1Let It Roll Engineer – Mike Thompson Written-By – Schenker, Mogg 3:54 A2Shoot Shoot Written-By – Parker, Schenker, Way, Mogg 3:37 A3High Flyer Engineer – Mike Thompson Written-By – Schenker, Mogg 4:06 A4Love Lost Love Written-By – Schenker, Mogg 3:19 A5Out In The Street Written-By – Way, Mogg 5:14 B1Mother Mary Written-By – Parker, Schenker, Way, Mogg 3:47 B2Too Much Of Nothing Written-By – Pete Way 3:59 B3Dance Your Life Away Written-By – Schenker, Mogg 3:31 B4This Kid's (Including Between The Walls) Written-By – Schenker Written-By [This Kid's] – Mogg 6:15
Bass – Pete Way Design [Cover], Photography By – Hipgnosis Drums – Andy Parker Engineer – Mike Bobak (tracks: A2, A4 to B4) Guitar – Michael Schenker Keyboards [Guest] – Chick Churchill Mastered By [Tape Mastering] – Arun Chakraverty Producer – Leo Lyon…

The Beatles 1976 Hey Jude

The Beatles - Hey Jude Label: Apple Records – EAS-80570 Series: "Country Flag" Series – #25 Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Reissue Country: Japan Released: Jul 1976 Genre: Rock Style: Beat, Pop Rock
A1Can't Buy Me Love2:19 A2I Should Have Known Better2:39 A3Paperback Writer2:14 A4Rain2:58 A5Lady Madonna2:14 A6Revolution3:21 B1Hey Jude7:05 B2Old Brown Shoe3:16 B3Don’t Let Me Down3:30 B4The Ballad Of John And Yoko2:55

Sweet 1974 Desolation Boulevard (UK)

Sweet - Desolation Boulevard Label: RCA Victor – LPL1 5080, RCA – LPL1 5080 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Country: UK Released: 1974 Genre: Rock Style: Glam, Hard Rock
A1The Six Teens   4:02 A2Solid Gold Brass   5:28 A3Turn It Down   3:27 A4Medussa   4:44 A5Lady Starlight   3:00 B1Man With The Golden Arm   8:33 B2Fox On The Run   4:49 B3Breakdown   3:03 B4My Generation  3:59
Arranged By [Arrangement], Concept By [Conception] – Mick Tucker (tracks: B1) Arranged By [Brass Arrangement] – Phil Dennys (tracks: B1) Art Direction – Hipgnosis, John Dyer Bass, Vocals, Lead Vocals – Steve Priest Drums, Timpani, Bells [Tubular Bells], Gong, Vocals – Mick Tucker Engineer – Peter Coleman Guitar [All Guitars], Synthesizer, Vocals – Andy Scott Lead Vocals – Andy Scott (tracks: A5), Brian Connolly Photography By [Front] – Big Cigar Productions Photography By [Inside] – Richard Imrie Producer – Mike Chapman In Association With Nicky Chinn

UFO 1976 No Heavy Petting

UFO - No Heavy Petting Label: Chrysalis – CHR 1103 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: UK Released: 1976 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
A1Natural Thing Written-By – Schenker, Way, Mogg 4:00 A2I'm A Loser Written-By – Schenker, Mogg 3:54 A3Can You Roll Her Written-By – Parker, Peyronel, Mogg 2:56 A4Belladonna Written-By – Schenker, Mogg 4:30 A5Reasons Love Written-By – Schenker, Mogg 3:19 B1Highway Lady Written-By – Peyronel 3:47 B2On With The Action Written-By – Schenker, Mogg 5:02 B3A Fool In Love Written-By – Fraser, Miller 2:47 B4Martian Landscape Written-By – Parker, Peyronel, Mogg 5:08
Bass – Pete Way Design [Cover Design], Photography By – Hipgnosis Drums – Andy Parker Engineer – Mike Bobak Guitar – Michael Schenker Keyboards, Vocals – Danny Peyronel Producer – Leo Lyons Vocals – Phil Mogg