VA 1975 Young Pops

VA - Young Pops
Label: RCA RCA-8095~96
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 1975
Genre: Easy Listening


A1 Take Me Home, Country Roads
A2 Sunshine On My Shoulders
A3 Rocky Mountain High
A4 The Most Beautiful Girl
A5 Behind Closed Doors

B1 Superstition
B2 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
B3 You Haven't Done Nothin'
B4 Doctor's Order

C1 My Love
C2 Jambalaya
C3 Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
C4 Yesterday Once More
C5 Without You

D1 Your Song
D2 Goodbye Yellow brick Road
D3 Daniel
D4 Time In A Bottle
D5 Bad, Bad, Leroy Brown

A1-5 Living Guitars plus Country Strings

B1,3 Bert de Coteaux
B2 Floyd Cramer
B4 Arrangements et Direction Musicale: A. Popp
B5 Gianni Oddi

C1-5 Floyd Cramer

D1,2,3 Benny And The Jets
D4,5 The Fourth Generation


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood