Phil Bodner 1975 Bossa Nova Gold Deluxe

Phil Bodner - Bossa Nova Gold Deluxe
Label: RCA RCA-8103~04
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 1975
Genre: Easy Listening


A1 A Day In The Life Of A Fool
A2 Mas Que Nada
A3 Summer Samba
A4 Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
A5 In The Still Of The Night
A6 The Soul Of Brazil

B1 A Man And A Woman
B2 Desafinade
B3 Meditation
B4 A lover's Concerto
B5 Soft Winds
B6 Recardo Bossa Nova

C1 The Shadow Of Your Smile
C2 One Note Samba
C3 How Insensitive
C4 Lullaby Of Birdland
C5 Flying Home
C6 Willow Weep For Me

D1 The Girl From Ipanema
D2 I Will Wait For You
D3 Red Roses For A Blue Lady
D4 Never On Sunday
D5 Dear Heart
D6 TITLE "Stay Awhile

Arranged And Conducted By Phil Bodner


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood