The Beatles 1969 A Hard Day's Night (ODEON)

The Beatles – A Hard Day's Night
Label: Odeon – 1C 062-04 145
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 1969
Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Beat, Pop Rock


A1 A Hard Day's Night
A2 I Should Have Known Better
A3 If I Fell
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 And I Love Her
A6 Tell Me Why
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
B1 Any Time At All
B2 I'll Cry Instead
B3 Things We Said Today
B4 When I Get Home
B5 You Can't Do That
B6 I'll Be Back


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood