Fleetwood Mac 1973 Mystery To Me

Fleetwood Mac – Mystery To Me
Label: Reprise Records – K 44248
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Folk Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Emerald Eyes 3:37
A2 Believe Me 4:06
A3 Just Crazy Love 3:22
A4 Hypnotized 4:48
A5 Forever 4:04
A6 Keep On Going
Acoustic Guitar – Martin Birch
B1 The City 3:35
B2 Miles Away 3:47
B3 Somebody 5:00
B4 The Way I Feel 2:46
B5 For Your Love 3:44
B6 Why 4:56

Популярные сообщения из этого блога

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull