Creedence Clearwater Revival 1972 20 Super Hits

Creedence Clearwater Revival – 20 Super Hits
Label: Fantasy – BS 45004, Bellaphon Records – BS 45004
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1972
Genre: Rock


A1 Proud Mary 3:05
A2 Down On The Corner 2:43
A3 Midnight Special   4:10
A4 My Baby Left Me   2:17
A5 Who'll Stop The Rain 2:28
A6 Good Golly, Miss Molly   2:38
A7 I Put A Spell On You   4:25
A8 Up Around The Bend 2:40
A9 Lodi 3:08
A10 Molina 2:41
B1 Bad Moon Rising 2:17
B2 Cotton Fields   2:53
B3 Commotion 2:37
B4 Long As I Can See The Light 3:33
B5 Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me) 2:08
B6 Sailor's Lament 3:47
B7 Run Through The Jungle 3:09
B8 Born On The Bayou 5:10
B9 Have You Ever Seen The Rain 2:39
B10 Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:31


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood