T-Bone Walker 1985 20 Blues Greats

T-Bone Walker – The Collection - 20 Blues Greats
Label: Deja Vu – DVLP 2047
Series: The Collection
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Italy
Released: 1985
Genre: Blues
Style: Electric Blues, Chicago Blues


A1 T-Bone Jumps Again
A2 The Sun Went Down
A3 Call It Stormy Monday
A4 I Got The Blues
A5 Railroad Station Blues
A6 Hypin' Woman Blues
A7 The Hustle
A8 I'm Still In Love With You
A9 Blues Is A Woman
A10 Born To Be Good
B1 T-Bone Shuffle
B2 Baby You Broke My Heart
B3 Bye, Bye, Baby
B4 I'm About To Lose My Mind
B5 First Love Blues
B6 I Wish You Were Mine
B7 Travelin' Blues
B8 Evil Hearted Woman
B9 Bobby Sox Blues
B10 News For My Baby

Популярные сообщения из этого блога

Raymond Lefevre 1982 New Best 16

Raymond Lefevre - Plays Love Themes 2