The Beatles 1964 Beatles For Sale (UK Mono)

The Beatles – Beatles For Sale
Label: Parlophone – PMC 1240
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 04 Dec 1964
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Beat


A1 No Reply
A2 I'm A Loser
A3 Baby's In Black
A5 I'll Follow The Sun
A6 Mr. Moonlight
A7 Kansas City
B1 Eight Days A Week
B2 Words Of Love
B3 Honey Don't
B4 Every Little Thing
B5 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
B6 What You're Doing
B7 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby


Популярные сообщения из этого блога

The Crown Orchestra - Aegean Journey 2 - Seagull

Yasonobu Matsuura - Aishu No Sax Mood